AES Spotlight

























































Spelling Bee


Pictured left to right: Gunner Wallace, 2018 Spelling Bee Runner Up, Bel Outwater, Judge, Zavier McGraw, 2018 Spelling Bee Winner, Todd Graichen, AES Assistant Principal, Jennifer Cyran, Judge, and Michelle Hatfield, Judge



Please click here to view the 2017-2018 Auburn Elementary School Yes I Can recipients.