School Governance Team


The BES School Governance Team is composed of two teachers, elected by the Bethlehem staff, two parents, two business partners, assistant principal and school principal.


BES Governance Team Members:


Mindy Reid

Assistant Principal

Meridith Wages


Teacher Representatives

Wendy Green

Jan Witherington


Partners and Parent Representatives
Frank Bernat

Meredith Carroll

JoLynn Miller

Miriam Robinson


BES 2016-2017 School Governance Team Meetings





Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.