Board of Education

Board Member Zones

BCSS BOE Member Debi Krause     BCSS BOE Member Garey Huff, Sr.     BCSS BOE Member Connie Wehunt
Debi KrauseDistrict 1Email

     Garey Huff, Sr.District 2Email

     Lisa MaloofDistrict 3Email


BCSS BOE Member Michael Shelley     BCSS BOE Member Lynn Stevens, Vice Chair     BCSS BOE Member Rickey Bailey
Beverly KelleyDistrict 4Email

     Lynn StevensChair
District 5
     Rickey BaileyVice Chair
District 6


BCSS BOE Member Suzanne Angle     BCSS BOE Member Rolando Alvarez     BCSS BOE Member Mark Still, Chairman
Bill RitterAt-Large District 7Email      Jordan RaperAt-Large District 8Email      Stephanie BramlettAt-Large District 9

Email to board members is considered confidential between you and your representative. You are encouraged not to include personal information such as social security number or other such information in your correspondence. You may include your home address. Thank You.






Back to BOE Main Page