School Governance


The CLES School Governance Team is composed of teachers elected by the County Line staff, parents, business partners and the principal.



Jen Williams


Principal & Vice Chairperson

Diane Bresson


AP, ex-officio

Jennifer Squires


Recorder, ex-officio

Tiffany Martin


Teacher Representatives

Alyssa Lundquist

Jill Cook


Parent Representatives

Jen Williams

Jennifer Peden


Community Representatives

Emily Chang

Julia Simpson


CLES Governance Team Meetings

All meetings held at 8:00 am

  • 8/22/2018
  • 9/26/2018
  • 10/31/2018
  • 12/12/2018
  • 1/23/2019
  • 2/27/2019
  • 3/27/2019
  • 4/17/2019
  • 5/15/2019


Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.