School Governance


The KES School Governance Team is composed of teachers, elected by the Kennedy staff, parents, business partners and the principal.


KES Governance Team Members:

Heather Williams (Chair)


Matt Sorrells (Co-Chair)


Joe Goodman


Dottie Coffman


Amanda Chandler


Joyce Scott


Dana Ballard


Ryan Butcher

KES Governance Team Meetings


Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.