School Governance


The School Governance Team is composed of two teachers, elected by the WES staff, two parents elected by the WES parents, two community members/business partners and the principal.




WES Governance Team Members:

Principal and Chairperson


Teacher Representatives


Parent Representatives


Business Partners


WES Governance Team Meetings


Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.