



## 2020 School Award Recipients

**Program of Events** 

Natalie Lee	Auburn Elementary	Welcome	Brad Bowling and
Jada Lockhart	Bethlehem Elementary		Ryan Butcher
Bríanna Freeman	Bramlett Elementary	Invocatíon	Jason Brítt
Natalie Donaldson	County Line Elem	Inspíratíonal Musíc	Anslee Davidson
Robert Clark	Holsenbeck Elem	Superíntendent's Welcome	Dr. Chrís McMíchael
Kayden Powell	Kennedy Elem		
Alexsis Esquivel	Statham Elementary	Keynote	Líly D. Moore
Dawson Brítt	Winder Elementary	Feature Movíe	All Star Cast
Reece Wríght	Yargo Elementary	Presentatíon of the 2020 Yes I Can Wínner	Brad Bowling and Ryan Butcher
Estrella Tonche	Bear Creek Míddle		
Landyn Francis	Haymon-Morris Middle	Closing Remarks	Brad Bowling and
Joshua Ortíz	Russell Middle		Ryan Butcher
Gracy Pandey	Westside Middle	A special thanks to the Yes I Can! committee mem- bers for all of their hard work, dedication, and time! Also, thanks to Lily D. Moore and Bethle- hem Church for taking time to help celebrate our students!	
Hakeem Moon	Apalachee Hígh		
Faith Reyes- Scott	Winder-Barrow High		
Faith Steeves	Sims Academy		