Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Alternative Education Program Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 13 Monday

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

Alternative Education Program

BCSS Closed (Summer Hours)

Friday, July 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

Alternative Education Program

BCSS Closed (Summer Hours)

Friday, July 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

Alternative Education Program

9th Grade AHS & WBHS Open House

Tuesday, July 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

Sims Open House

Tuesday, July 28 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

10th Grade AHS & WBHS Open House

Tuesday, July 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

11th Grade AHS & WBHS Open House

Tuesday, July 28 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

12th Grade AHS & WBHS Open House

Tuesday, July 28 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

Alternative Education Program

6th Grade Middle School Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

BASA 8th Grade Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

7th Grade Middle School Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

BASA 9th Grade Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

8th Grade Middle School Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

BASA 10th Grade Open House

Thursday, July 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

July 31 Friday

Alternative Education Program

Elementary Open House Last Names A-G

Friday, July 31 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

Elementary Open House Last Names H-M

Friday, July 31 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

Elementary Open House Last Names N-T

Friday, July 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Alternative Education Program

Elementary Open House Last Names U-Z

Friday, July 31 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar