2020 President's Award for Educational Excellence

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 President's Award for Educational Excellence award recipients! This award recognizes exemplary academic achievement throughout middle school. To be eligible for the President's award, students must score in the 85th percentile or higher on the GA Milestones in either Math or Language Arts, and have a 90 cumulative average in all academic classes throughout middle school.



2020 President's Award for Educational Excellence

Brianna Ashe

Natalia Bardales-Carabarin

Andrew Berkovich

Ariel Boykin

Elizabeth Carpenter

Cory Casbarro

Evan Chang

Jessie Cofield

Cameron Edwards

Jolie Fagan

Jeremy Groskreutz

William Harp

Kaitlyn Harris

Colin Hedges

Hannah Hollingsworth

Cameron Hughes

Aaron Johnson

Braelyn Johnson

Chase Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Jesus Juarez

Anna Claire Kirkpatrick

Briana Lee

Winter Livingston

Jazmin Lopez

Julia Mahoney

Hailey Maike

Kaiden Martin

Koreen Mathis

Jared Mester

James Morris

Jonathan Murdock

Jeff Nguyen

Akosua Opoku

Cynthia Quartermaine

Gracie Reynolds

Noe Rodas-Zambra

Neely Rogan

Jennifer Sanchez Cruz

Brett Sharp

Hunter Sorrells

Colten South

Abigail Thrower

Destini Vang

Lily Webb

Alyssa Willer

Terrence Wilson

Karina Zhigaylo

