School Governance

The School Governance Team is composed of two teachers, elected by the WES staff, two parents elected by the WES parents, two community members/business partners and the principal.

WES Governance Team Members:

Dr. Andrea Neher

Assistant Principal
Eric Frazier 

Teacher Representatives
Jessica Newsome
Brittany Norris (Chair)
Pam Pillon (Vice-Chair)

Parent Representatives
Tiffany Coles 
Jason Hensley
Ashley Hill

Community Members
Linda Brasfield
Jesse Busch

Ryane Lee 

WES Governance Team Meetings

Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.

Meetings Dates (All meetings start at 3:00 p.m)
September 30, 2020
October 14, 2020
November 18, 2020
January 20, 2021
February 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
April 14, 2021
May 12, 2021

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.