School Governance Team

The BES School Governance Team is composed of two teachers, elected by the Bethlehem staff, two parents, two business partners, assistant principal and school principal.

BES Governance Team Members:

Mindy Reid

Assistant Principal
Stephanie Martin

Teacher Representatives
Anne Basford

Natalie Wheeler

Partners and Parent Representatives

Bindi Avrett- Parent
Brittany Thomas- Parent

Dabney Cannon- Recorder, ex-officio

BES 2021-2022 School Governance Team Meetings

Tuesday, September 28th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, December 14th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, January 25th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 22nd, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, March 29th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, April 26th, 2021 2:30 pm

Tuesday, May 17th, 2021 2:30 pm

Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.