School Maps

Apalachee Cluster:

Apalachee High
Auburn Elementary 
Bethlehem Elementary
Haymon-Morris Middle 
Kennedy Elementary 
Yargo Elementary 
Westside Middle

Winder-Barrow Cluster:

Bear Creek Middle 
Bramlett Elementary 
County Line Middle
Holsenbeck Elementary
Russell Middle
Statham Elementary
Winder Elementary
Winder-Barrow High

Bell Schedule:

High School
Begins at 8:30 AM
Ends 3:35 PM

Middle School
Begins 8:30 AM
Ends 3:10 PM

Pre-K & Elementary
Begins 7:30 AM
Ends 2:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.