Board Member Zones

Your Board Members

Barrow County School System School Board met and/or exceeded the criteria set forth by the Georgia School Board Association (GSBA) to earn the honor of a 2023 Exemplary Board. The School Board for Barrow County Schools has earned this recognition every time this award has been given to system boards.

To learn more about our Board Members, click on their names below. Please note that email to board members is considered confidential between you and your representative. You are encouraged not to include personal information such as social security number or other such information in your correspondence.

Rickey Bailey image

Rickey Bailey

District 6

Kirsten Bradford image

Kirsten Bradford

District 1

Vince Caine image

Vince Caine

District 2

Kayla Hendrix image

Kayla Hendrix

At-Large District 7

Beverly Kelley image

Beverly Kelley

District 4

Paige Maddox

Paige Maddox

At-Large District 9

Lisa Maloof image

Lisa Maloof

District 3 | Board Vice Chair

Jordan Raper image

Jordan Raper

At-Large District 8 | Board Chair

Lynn Stevens image

Lynn Stevens

District 5

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.