Translate

Barrow County School System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Accepting Pre-K Lottery Applications

Monday, March 1 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Distance Learning Day for All Students

Thursday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Barrow County School System

Distance Learning Day for All Students

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Barrow County School System

Spring Break

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

Barrow County School System

Pre-K Lottery Drawing

Friday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

Barrow County School System

WBHS Sports Physicals

Thursday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

Barrow County School System

Progress Reports

Friday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

Barrow County School System

AHS Sports Physicals

Thursday, April 29 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

ahs-sports-physical.jpg

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Cultural Connections: Johns Creek Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.