April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Accepting Pre-K Lottery Applications [Barrow County School System]
Distance Learning Day for All Students [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Accepting Pre-K Lottery Applications [Barrow County School System]
Distance Learning Day for All Students [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Spring Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Spring Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-08 (Thu) Spring Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-09 (Fri) Spring Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-13 (Tue) BOE Meeting [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) Cultural Connections: Sunset Stanzas feat. Marquice L. Williams [Barrow County School System] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-16 (Fri) Pre-K Lottery Drawing [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-22 (Thu) WBHS Sports Physicals [Barrow County School System] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-23 (Fri) Progress Reports [Barrow County School System]
2021-04-27 (Tue) BOE Work Session [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-29 (Thu) AHS Sports Physicals [Barrow County School System] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Cultural Connections: Johns Creek Symphony Orchestra [Barrow County School System] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm