Translate

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

5

July 5 Tuesday

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

12

July 12 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, July 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

20

July 20 Wednesday

21

July 21 Thursday

Barrow County School System

New Teachers Report

Thursday, July 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day 1 (No School for Students)

Monday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day 2 (No School for Students)

Tuesday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, July 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Professional Learning Day 1 (No School for Students)

Wednesday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day 3 (No School for Students)

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day 4 (No School for Students)

Friday, July 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Open House - All Schools

Friday, July 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.