Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrow County School System Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Parenting to Connected Kids

Thursday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

Barrow County School System

No School for Students

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Barrow County School System

President's Day Holiday - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Barrow County School System

Pre-LGPE Band Concert (AHS Cluster)

Monday, February 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Pre-LGPE Band Concert (WBHS Cluster)

Thursday, February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday