Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrow County School System Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Barrow County School System

Pre-K Application Window

Monday, March 2 - March 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

Barrow County School System

BRES Title Improvement Planning Parent Meeting

Friday, March 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

Barrow County School System

Pre-K Application Window

Monday, March 2 - March 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

End of Third Grading Period

Tuesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

Barrow County School System

WMS Title Improvement Planning Parent Meeting

Thursday, March 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Connection = Prevention: Connected Parent Series

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

No School for Students

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

Barrow County School System

Teacher Job Fair

Saturday, March 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Report Cards (Grades 1-12 on Parent Portal)

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, March 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar