Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrow County School System Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Last Day of School

Wednesday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

WBHS Graduation Celebration

Wednesday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Teaching Planning Day

Thursday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

AHS Graduation Celebration

Thursday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Friday

Barrow County School System

Report Cards (on Parent Portal)

Friday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Teacher Planning Day

Friday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

Barrow County School System

Memorial Day - BCSS Buildings Closed

Monday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

Meals for Children

Tuesday, May 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 27 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Meals for Children

Wednesday, May 27 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Meals for Children

Thursday, May 28 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Friday

Barrow County School System

BCSS Buildings Closed

Friday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Meals for Children

Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday