Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrow County School System Calendar

2020-2022 Student Calendars                     Bell Times                    Board of Education Meetings

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 30 Wednesday