Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrow County School System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, November 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Barrow County School System

Submit Elementary or Middle Enrollment Change Request

Monday, November 9 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Submit High School Enrollment Change Request

Monday, November 9 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Barrow County Schools Child Find

Wednesday, November 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

Barrow County School System

Submit Elementary or Middle Enrollment Change Request

Monday, November 9 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Submit High School Enrollment Change Request

Monday, November 9 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, November 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Barrow County School System

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday