December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-01 (Tue) BOE Meeting [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-12-18 (Fri) Early Release Day [Barrow County School System]
End of Grading Period [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-21 (Mon) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-22 (Tue) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-23 (Wed) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-24 (Thu) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Winter Break [Barrow County School System]