Translate

Barrow County School System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Progress Reports

Wednesday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

Barrow County School System

February Break (No School)

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Barrow County School System

February Break (No School)

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.