June 2021

 

Date Event
2021-06-01 (Tue) FY2022 General Fund Budget Public Hearing [Barrow County School System] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
BOE Meeting [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-06-04 (Fri) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-10 (Thu) First Millage Rate Public Hearing [Barrow County School System] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Millage Rate Public Hearing [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-06-11 (Fri) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-15 (Tue) Safety Day - Free Life Jackets and Bike Helmets [Barrow County School System] — 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-06-16 (Wed) FY2022 General Fund Budget Public Hearing [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-06-18 (Fri) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-21 (Mon) Third Millage Rate Public Hearing [Barrow County School System] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2021-06-22 (Tue) BOE Work Session [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-06-24 (Thu) Career Open House [Barrow County School System] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
2021-06-25 (Fri) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-28 (Mon) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-29 (Tue) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]
2021-06-30 (Wed) All BCSS Buildings Closed [Barrow County School System]