October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) End of 1st Grading Period [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-04 (Mon) Fall Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-05 (Tue) Fall Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-06 (Wed) Fall Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-07 (Thu) Fall Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-08 (Fri) Fall Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-12 (Tue) BOE Meeting [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) Report Cards [Barrow County School System]
2021-10-21 (Thu) Ah Surely, Irish Music and Dance: BASA Cultural Connections Performance [Barrow County School System] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-26 (Tue) BOE Work Session [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm