Translate

Barrow County School System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

No School (Professional Learning Day for Teachers)

Tuesday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

4

November 4 Thursday

5

November 5 Friday

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

9

November 9 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, November 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Progress Reports

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

16

November 16 Tuesday

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

19

November 19 Friday

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Barrow County School System

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, November 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.