November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-02 (Tue) No School (Professional Learning Day for Teachers) [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-09 (Tue) BOE Meeting [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-10 (Wed) Progress Reports [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-11 (Thu) POSTPONED: Marquice L. Williams, Spoken Word Poetry: BASA Cultural Connections Performance [Barrow County School System] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) Thanksgiving Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-23 (Tue) Thanksgiving Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-24 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [Barrow County School System]
2021-11-30 (Tue) BOE Work Session [Barrow County School System] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm