Translate

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Wednesday

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

Progress Reports

Wednesday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

Barrow County School System

February Break

Thursday, February 10 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

Barrow County School System

February Break

Thursday, February 10 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

22

February 22 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, February 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.