Translate

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Barrow County School System

Cultural Connections: The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

Barrow County School System

End of 4th Nine Weeks Grading Period

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Early Dismissal - Last Day of School

Wednesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

WBHS Graduation

Wednesday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Barrow County School System

AHS Graduation

Thursday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Barrow County School System

Report Cards

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow County School System

Graduation Make-up Day

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Barrow County School System

Memorial Day (BCSS Buildings Closed)

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Barrow County School System

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.