Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Transportation Team

Jason Ayers

Director of Transportation

  • /departments/transportation/index (opens in new window)

Terri Riemenschneider

Assistant Director of Transportation

  • /departments/transportation/index (opens in new window)

Brenda Dowdy

Transportation Cluster Manager, Russell

Charlee Moubray

Transportation Cluster Manager, Bear Creek

Marla Nelson

Transportation Cluster Manager, Haymon-Morris

Joan Nesbitt

Transportation Cluster Manager, Westside

Michael Huycke

Shop Foreman

Florence Wade

Transportation Operations Manager

Amanda Hill

Transportation Safety Specialist

Upcoming Events

April 6

Spring Break

Start: Apr 6, 2020 End: Apr 10, 2020

Multi-Day Event

April 14

BOE Meeting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

April 15

Milestone Testing

Start: Apr 15, 2020 End: May 1, 2020

Multi-Day Event