This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Governance

The CLES School Governance Team is composed of teachers elected by the County Line staff, parents, business partners and the principal.

Paige Maddox

Principal & Vice Chairperson
Diane Bresson

AP, ex-officio
Jennifer Squires

Recorder, ex-officio
Shawn Edwards

Teacher Representatives
Alyssa Lundquist
Jill Cook

Parent Representatives
Christina Lowe
Jennifer Peden

Community Representatives
Paige Maddox
Scott Dakin

CLES Governance Team Meetings
All meetings held at 2:30 pm in the Auditorium

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021

Meetings are open to the public. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.