School Governance

The Kennedy Elementary School Governance Team is composed of teachers, elected by the Kennedy staff, parents, business partners and the principal.

KES Governance Team Members:

Ryan Butcher, Principal
Trey Neupert, Assistant Principal
Amy Holder, Teacher, Recorder
Kim Foy, Teacher
Kathryn Eben, Parent, Chair
Allison Birdsong, Parent, Vice Chair

Joe Goodman, Community
Carla Satterfield, Community
Julie Baccus, Parent

Meeting Dates:

November 20, 2020, January 25, 2021, February 22, 2021, March 29, 2021, April 26, 2021, May 17, 2021

Meetings are open to the public, but are conducted virturally at this time. The team meets to review and provide feedback of school data, budgetary items and any additional items related to school improvement.  Please contact Ryan Butcher for meeting links.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.