If you are interested in registering for the competition, please contact your school's advisor listed below.

Elementary School

AES - Grace Heck
BES - Erin McElroy
BRES - Robyn Allen
CLES - Dina Padgett
HES - Shelby Hayes
KES - Jodi Sorrells
SES - Taylor Vandiver
WES - Torie Durkit
YES - Kirk Schwarzenbach


Middle School

AIM - Ashley Bailey
BCMS - Bill Frame
HMMS - Lisha Hutchinson
RMS - Caitlin Maynard
WMS - Alison English

High School

AHS - Becky Hasty
BASA - Cat Mills
SIMS - Ben Manning
WBHS - Kimberly Garren

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.