Thank You, 2023-2024

2023-2024 Retirees

Congratulations to our Barrow BOLD team of retirees!

We thank you for your service, support, and the impact you made in the lives of children every day. The amazing ways in which you have influenced generations of students will reverberate throughout the future!


2023-24 Retirees

                                      Cindy Beggs                                          Suzzane Levesque
                                     Leslie Bramlett                                             Kea Horne
                                     Diane Bresson                                          Eugene Linnartz
                                     Ryan Butcher                                             Dione Massey 
                                     Denise Capitosti                                          Bonnie Orr
                                     Laura Carswell                                          Victoria Power
                                     Joan Corriveau                                            Tonya Royal 
                                     Lori Easterling                                          Frances Rueweler
                                 Gerald Edmondson                                         Terri Seeley
                                     Tina Edwards                                             Penny Sheppard
                               Maria Estevez-Sherer                                       Patricia Sikes
                                     Karen Gamblin                                            Gary Smith
                                      Lesa Giddens                                            Sheila Tucker
                                      Stacy Gittens                                             Kathy Walls
                                       Ken Greene                                           Christine Whiddon
                                      Lorri Hartman                                            John Whitten
                                         Ide Hehir                                               Michelle Whitten
                                     Phyllis Holland                                           

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.