Map of Barrow County School Locations

Click image above to see detailed School Zone Maps

School & Program Directory

Barrow County School System is comprised of ten elementary schools, four middle schools and three high schools. It also includes three programs: Arts & Innovation Magnet Program, Sims Academy of Innovation and Technology, and the Horizon Program (formerly Alternative Education Program).

Keep scrolling below to find links to each location or use the dropdown to jump to a grade level.

Elementary schools

High Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.