Congratulations District 14 Honor Band Participants

District 14 Honor Band Announcement

Apalachee High School had ten students selected to participate in the District 14 Honor Band.

  • Jocelyn Bonilla, Flute, 9th Grade
  • Annalee Garland, Clarinet, 11th Grade
  • Julian Gain, Clarinet, 9th Grade
  • Maverick Jacobs, Flute, 11th Grade
  • Seth Johnson, Alto and Baritone Saxophone, 10th Grade
  • Emmanuel Lopez, Alto Saxophone, 10th Grade
  • Kasia Moua, Clarinet, 9th Grade
  • Natalie Polston, Flute, 11th Grade
  • Reece Turner, Trombone, 10th Grade
  • Ridley Weaver, Horn, 11th Grade

Seth Johnson was also selected as 1st Chair in one of the All-State Concert Bands to play Baritone Saxophone.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.