December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-05 (Tue) 2024-25 AIM Open House Dec. 5 [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-06 (Wed) 2024-25 AIM Open House Dec. 6 [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-07 (Thu) 2024-25 AIM Open House Dec. 7 [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-20 (Wed) Early Release / Last Day of 1st Semester [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-21 (Thu) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-22 (Fri) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-23 (Sat) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-24 (Sun) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-25 (Mon) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-26 (Tue) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-27 (Wed) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-28 (Thu) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-29 (Fri) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-30 (Sat) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]
2023-12-31 (Sun) Winter Break [Arts & Innovation Magnet Program]