Translate

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

Winter Break

Thursday, December 21 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

3

January 3 Wednesday

4

January 4 Thursday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

Winter Break for Students

Thursday, January 4 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

Teacher Planning Day 7

Thursday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Friday

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

AIM 2024-2025 Application Window Open

Monday, January 8 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Tuesday

10

January 10 Wednesday

11

January 11 Thursday

12

January 12 Friday

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

AIM 2024-2025 Application Window Open

Monday, January 8 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Monday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No School for Students and Staff)

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

17

January 17 Wednesday

18

January 18 Thursday

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

AIM 2024-2025 Application Window Open

Monday, January 8 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Monday

23

January 23 Tuesday

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

26

January 26 Friday

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

Arts & Innovation Magnet Program

AIM 2024-2025 Application Window Open

Monday, January 8 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Monday

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.