Translate

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Barrow County Sheriff's Office Toy Drive

Monday, November 8 - December 9 Multi-Day Event

Christmas for Kids 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 1 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 1 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Thursday, December 2 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

BASA Swim Meet

Saturday, December 4 @ 7:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Barrow County Sheriff's Office Toy Drive

Monday, November 8 - December 9 Multi-Day Event

Christmas for Kids 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Monday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

American Lit Milestones

Monday, December 6 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Monday, December 6 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Monday, December 6 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Dance Concert

Monday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Winter Band Concert

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Algebra 1 EOC

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 8 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 8 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Thursday, December 9 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

15 Minute Play Festival

Thursday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Future Civic Leaders Applications Due

Friday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Monday, December 13 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Monday, December 13 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

8th Grade Dance concert

Monday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Chorus Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Soccer Practice

Thursday, December 16 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

15 Minute Play Fest Rehearsal

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

15 Minute Play Fest Performance

Friday, December 17 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Fall Mid-Terms for 8th Grade Magnet

Monday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Fall Final Exams for High School

Monday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Fall Mid-Terms for 8th Grade Magnet

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrow Arts & Sciences Academy

Fall Final Exams for High School

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.