Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Bear Creek Middle School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Bear Creek Middle School

MLK Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Bear Creek Middle School

Sci/SS Grade Level PLCs

Tuesday, January 21 @ 11:30 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Math/ELA Vertical Meetings

Tuesday, January 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Leadership Academy

Tuesday, January 21 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Bear Creek Middle School

Tutoring

Wednesday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Basketball: Russell Middle

Wednesday, January 22 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Bear Creek Middle School

Social Studies Curriculum Night

Thursday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Bear Creek Middle School

8th Grade Tour WBHS/Sims

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Student Spirit Wear w/ Uniform Bottoms

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Bear Creek Middle School

SILT Team Meeting

Monday, January 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Bear Creek Middle School

Sci/SS Grade Level PLCs

Tuesday, January 28 @ 11:30 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Vertical ELA & Math PLCs

Tuesday, January 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Board Work Session

Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Bear Creek Middle School

TAA

Wednesday, January 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Bear Creek Middle School

Tutoring

Wednesday, January 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Bear Creek Middle School

Student Spirit Wear w/ Uniform Bottoms

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar