Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Center for Innovative Teaching Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

Center for Innovative Teaching

FLL Robotics SuperRegionals Tournament

Saturday, January 18 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Center for Innovative Teaching

NEGA Regional Science & Engineering Fair

Friday, January 31 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar