CLES' Teacher of the Year Finalists!

2024-2025 Teacher of the Year finalists

Congratulations to County Line Elementary's Teacher of the Year finalists; Laura Hayley, Madison Harris, and Lee Griffeth.

We are proud of each of you! 

Congratulate them on Facebook!

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.