Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Haymon-Morris Middle School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

MLK Day (Holiday)

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

4-H (6th)

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl

Wednesday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Basketball @ Westside MS (away)

Wednesday, January 22 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

4-H (7th/8th)

Thursday, January 23 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Geography Bee

Thursday, January 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl

Thursday, January 23 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Basketball make-up day

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Advisement

Friday, January 24 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl

Monday, January 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Basketball playoffs (times & locations TBD)

Tuesday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl competition @ CFIT

Tuesday, January 28 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Basketball playoffs (times & locations TBD)

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

School Governance Team

Thursday, January 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Haymon-Morris Middle School

Basketball playoffs (times & locations TBD)

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar