Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Kennedy Elementary School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Kennedy Elementary School

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Kennedy Elementary School

Parent MAP Meeting

Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Kennedy Elementary School

100th Day of School

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

Kennedy Elementary School

K APTT

Thursday, January 30 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Kennedy Elementary School

1st Grade APTT

Friday, January 31 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar