Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

SES PTO Board Members

You may reach the PTO Board at:

Dr. Salethia James

LindsayAnn Hammarlund

Vice President
Candace Forsythe

Nancy Nealey Boebel

Rita E. Krasner

Teacher Rep
Lorri Moore

Board Members
Annette Kohle
Lauren Perry

Upcoming Events

May 20

Summer Break

Start: May 20, 2020 End: Aug 3, 2020

Multi-Day Event

July 29

Teacher PL Day

All Day Event

July 31

Open House

All Day Event