April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break [Sims Academy]
Sims DECA Officer Meeting [Sims Academy]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Spring Break [Sims Academy]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Spring Break [Sims Academy]
Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting [Sims Academy] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-04-08 (Thu) Spring Break [Sims Academy]
2021-04-09 (Fri) Spring Break [Sims Academy]
2021-04-14 (Wed) Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting [Sims Academy] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) Sims DECA Chapter Meeting [Sims Academy]
Full Radius Dance Company [Sims Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting [Sims Academy] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) Dance Club Meeting [Sims Academy] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-04-24 (Sat) Sims DECA-International Career Development Conference in California [Sims Academy]
2021-04-25 (Sun) Sims DECA-International Career Development Conference in California [Sims Academy]
2021-04-26 (Mon) Sims DECA-International Career Development Conference in California [Sims Academy]
2021-04-27 (Tue) Sims DECA-International Career Development Conference in California [Sims Academy]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting [Sims Academy] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-04-29 (Thu) Johns Creek Symphony Orchestra [Sims Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm