Translate

Sims Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Sims Academy

Sims DECA Officer Meeting

Monday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

Sims Academy

Digital Learning Day for High School Students

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sims Academy

Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting

Wednesday, May 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

Sims Academy

Digital Learning Day for High School Students

Wednesday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sims Academy

Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting

Wednesday, May 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

Sims Academy

Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting

Wednesday, May 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

Sims Academy

FINAL EXAMS 3rd and 4th Periods

Tuesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

Sims Academy

FINAL EXAMS 1st and 2nd Periods

Wednesday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sims Academy

Technology Student Association (TSA) Meeting

Wednesday, May 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sims Academy

AHS Graduation

Wednesday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

Sims Academy

WBHS Graduation

Thursday, May 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.