Translate

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Winder-Barrow High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Lanier

Tuesday, January 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lanier

Tuesday, January 5 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Buford

Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Buford

Tuesday, January 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Habersham

Friday, January 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Habersham

Friday, January 15 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

19

January 19 Tuesday

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Shiloh

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Shiloh

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Dacula

Tuesday, January 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Winder-Barrow High School

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Dacula

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday