Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Westside Middle School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Westside Middle School

ML King Day (Holiday)

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Westside Middle School

- ML King Jr Day -

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

Westside Middle School

Basketball Game/8th Gr. Night

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Westside Middle School

Pep Rally

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Westside Middle School

Dance

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

Westside Middle School

*Rescheduled* Home Basketball vs. Russell Middle School

Friday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

Westside Middle School

HRRB @ CFIT

Tuesday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Westside Middle School

Howl Time

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar