Translate

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Westside Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Westside Middle School

- New Year's -

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

Westside Middle School

Teacher Planning Day

Friday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Westside Middle School

Begin 2nd Semester Classes

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Westside Middle School

Report Cards

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Westside Middle School

- ML King Jr Day -

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

Westside Middle School

Inauguration Day 2021

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Westside Middle School

Academic Tutoring (Every Wednesday)

Wednesday, January 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

Westside Middle School

Academic Tutoring (Every Wednesday)

Wednesday, January 27 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Middle School

School Governance Team Meeting

Wednesday, January 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday